Dogs and Cats

I like all animals (other than rodents) but personally, I think dogs are better than cats. I think this because all my encounters with cats have been bad. All encounters with dogs have been pretty good. Also, dogs run around and love you unconditionally. Kittens are cute, but once they get older, all they do is sit on beds, hide behind things, and make weird noises. Some people say having a dog is too much work because you have to walk them. I enjoy walking my dog and it gives me a reason to go outside. Cats go to the bathroom in litter boxes which are in your house, and then your house smells bad. 

I asked twenty people if they liked dogs or cats. Fifteen people said they liked dogs better , and five people said they liked cats better. That is another thing to show why I think dogs are better than cats.

I have a dog. Her name is Bailey and she’s a Bernedoodle (Bernese Mountain Dog + Poodle).  She’s 3. Bailey loves to run around, eat things she’s not supposed to be eating, and lick people. She’s nice, friendly, cute, playful, and funny. These are my reasons why I think dogs are better than cats.

 

3 thoughts on “Dogs and Cats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *