My Favorite Class

One of my favorite classes in school is Spanish. My Spanish teacher is Sra. Salas. I really like Spanish because the class is fun, and I’ve been learning Spanish since I was three. I learned Spanish because I had a nanny who mainly spoke spanish. I just picked it up from her talking. Eventually, she taught me some Spanish herself.

One of my favorite parts of Spanish class is the presentations. I like giving presentations in Spanish because I have a good memory, and I like making slideshows. A presentation that I’ve done recently was about two of my favorite hobbies in each season. I made a slideshow of pictures of me doing that hobby.

 

One thought on “My Favorite Class

  1. Hola Quinn,
    That’s fantastic to hear that you enjoy Spanish class and giving presentations!
    I am always impressed because you have a great memory and creative skills that makes you shine when you talk. Your memory skills and your ability to create visual presentations will come in handy in our class.
    I loved hearing about your recent presentation on your favorite hobbies for each season. It was really interesting and fun. You are always great in pronunciation, fluency and grammar accuracy.
    I am so happy to have you in my classroom and I’m here to support you and help you to continue improving your skills in Spanish. Keep up the good work and continue shining!
    Thank you for your post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *